Our People & Board

Our people

Connect with us via email or at (414) 390-KIDS (5437). For general inquiries, please email us at questions@bbcmkids.org.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Brian King
bking@bbcmkids.org
ext. 214

DEVELOPMENT

Director of Development
Katie Bruner
kbruner@bbcmkids.org
ext. 231

EDUCATION

Director of Education
Bill Pariso
bpariso@bbcmkids.org
ext. 234

Educator
Sommer Ferguson
sferguson@bbcmkids.org
ext. 272

Educator
Katie Redford
kredford@bbcmkids.org
ext. 247

EXHIBITS

Director of Exhibits
Joe Pariso
jpariso@bbcmkids.org
ext. 235

Lead Exhibit Fabricator
Tom Matthews
tmatthews@bbcmkids.org
ext. 233

FINANCE

Director of Finance
Christine Flores
cflores@bbcmkids.org
ext. 223

Accounting & Office Manager
Libby Cable
lcable@bbcmkids.org
ext. 201

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Communications Manager
Amanda Sobczak
asobczak@bbcmkids.org
ext. 287

MEMBERSHIP

Member & Donor Relations Coordinator
Maggie Gerrits
mgerrits@bbcmkids.org
ext. 289

MUSEUM EXPERIENCE

Director of Museum Experience
Mike Cook
mcook@bbcmkids.org
ext. 230

Manager of Guest Experience
Eric Pannell
epannell@bbcmkids.org
ext. 229

 

Our Board of Directors

Greg Nickerson, President

Brent Arnold
Lisa A. Bangert
Steven Beckert
Amanda Boynes
April Dunn
Andrew Fleming
Dionne Grayson
Maggie Hammes
David Heiny
Jennifer Imediegwu
Holly Johnson
Andy Keller
Evan Kirkstein
Avis Leverett
Gil Llanas
Jessica Lochmann Allen
Stephanie Lyons
Laura Orr
Joan Phillips
Tere Sackerson
Casandra Tate Mahoney
Victoria Teerlink
Dennis Williams
Erik Zipp

Debra Altshul-Stark*
Therese Binder*, Founder, President Emeritus
Molly Gallagher*
Susie Gruenberg*, Founder
Colin Lancaster*
David Marcus*
Greg Marcus*
Melissa Nelsen*
Julie Sattler Rosene*, Founder
Onnie Leach Smith*
Mary Ellen Stanek*
Brian Stark*
W. Ward White**
Barbara Wiederhold*
Rick Wiederhold*

*Honorary Board Member
**Honorary Board Member – in remembrance

Featured
Upcoming Events
Museum News

We are excited to welcome your family back to the Museum. Reserve your tickets today!