Our People & Board

Our people

Connect with us via email or at (414) 390-KIDS (5437). For general inquiries, please email us at questions@bbcmkids.org.

CEO

Brian King
bking@bbcmkids.org
ext. 214

DEVELOPMENT

VP of Development
Katie Bruner
kbruner@bbcmkids.org
ext. 231

Development Associate
Amie Vetscher
avetscher@bbcmkids.org
ext. 290

EDUCATION

VP of Education
Bill Pariso
bpariso@bbcmkids.org
ext. 234

Educator
Sommer Ferguson
sferguson@bbcmkids.org
ext. 272

Educator
Katie Redford
kredford@bbcmkids.org
ext. 247

Program Developer
Haydn Flores
hflores@bbcmkids.org

EXHIBITS

VP of Exhibits
Joe Pariso
jpariso@bbcmkids.org
ext. 235

Lead Exhibit Fabricator
Tom Matthews
tmatthews@bbcmkids.org
ext. 233

Exhibit Fabricator
Lisdon Brannon
lbrannon@bbcmkids.org
ext. 255

FINANCE

VP of Finance and Administration
Christine Flores
cflores@bbcmkids.org
ext. 223

Office and HR Manager
Libby Cable
lcable@bbcmkids.org
ext. 201

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Director of Marketing and Communications
Amanda Sobczak
asobczak@bbcmkids.org
ext. 287

MEMBERSHIP

Member Coordinator
Erica Shrader
eshrader@bbcmkids.org
ext. 289

MUSEUM EXPERIENCE

Manager of Guest Experience
Ashley Monge
amonge@bbcmkids.org
ext. 302

Assistant Guest Experience Manager
Danielle Kubichek
dkubichek@bbcmkids.org
ext. 310

 

Our Board of Directors

Greg Nickerson, Board Chair

Brent Arnold
Steven Beckert
Amanda Boynes
Andrew Fleming
Dionne Grayson
Maggie Hammes
David Heiny
Jennifer Imediegwu
Holly Johnson
Andy Keller
Evan Kirkstein
Avis Leverett
Gil Llanas
Jessica Lochmann Allen
Stephanie Lyons
Laura Orr
Joan Phillips
Tere Sackerson
Casandra Tate Mahoney
Victoria Teerlink
Dennis Williams
Erik Zipp

Debra Altshul-Stark*
Therese Binder*, Founder, President Emeritus
Molly Gallagher*
Susie Gruenberg*, Founder
Colin Lancaster*
David Marcus*
Greg Marcus*
Melissa Nelsen*
Julie Sattler Rosene*, Founder
Onnie Leach Smith*
Mary Ellen Stanek*
Brian Stark*
W. Ward White**
Barbara Wiederhold*
Rick Wiederhold*

*Honorary Board Member
**Honorary Board Member – in remembrance

Featured
Upcoming Events
Museum News

Join us for our Community Access Days on the third Thursday of every month from 12 p.m. to 8 p.m. Admission is FREE!
Advanced reservations are required and some restrictions apply. Learn more.